Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Update from my face and mouth February 15, 2010

And here are some photographs of The White Room for some more proof that it’s progressing. Not that you’re going to hurt me if I don’t… right?

 

 

 

 

I didn’t realise that because I’m attempting to whip “I Still Get Excited When I See A Ladybird” into shape I’ve temporarily dropped the 8th monologue BUT I didn’t give you a visual update of JUDITH who was the last one to be written. Bad me, slapped wrist and botticle.

And for good measure I shall include a very fuzzy photograph of my rejection letter from the Arvon/Jerwood Mentoring Scheme which I didn’t get. But I was shortlisted to the final ten which is something to brag about I suppose. Ho hum, on to the next thing…

 

Leave a comment