Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Branchage – Sub Section i October 22, 2009

I have been parry to some of the other group’s behind the scene photographs so thought it only best and super that I share. First up we have the rather delectable Michael Pearce and Emma Rozanski and their film OCCUPIED and their genre COMEDY.

I jest, they both start the challenge.

I jest, they both start the challenge.

I'll take a picture of you taking a picture of me taking a picture...

I'll take a picture of you taking a picture of me taking a picture...

Strolling some more.

Strolling some more.

Running.

Running.

KICK HIM!

KICK HIM!

They're the Boss.

They're the Boss.

More running, less clothes.

More running, less clothes.

They don't tell you that in the brochure.

They don't tell you that in the brochure.

Bet it was cold.

Bet it was cold.

And that’s your lot. Thank you for Emma to passing them onto me so I could share. Emma’s latest visually stunning film can be seen here and Michael is forever elusive so here’s a round up of the man himself over here.

 

Leave a comment