Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Simone Exhibition News January 14, 2012

Filed under: London — katiemccullough @ 10:31 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

The exhibition was a success! And because I was so busy shoving wine into people’s hands and urging people to eat I didn’t manage to get any photos of the folks walking around looking at Simone. But I took one before it got busy and, because I’m chuffed with all the canapés I made, mostly of the spread. Because I know you want to see what I made.
 

 

 

 

 
Limited Edition prints are now available online. We’ve already made two sales with our Limited Edition prints, one on the night and one the very next day. This pleases myself and Natalia a whole load of lot. I thought I’d take the opportunity to say thanks to those who came (about 40 over the whole night) and to urge those who couldn’t make it to go see it now. It’s on at Oxford House till 31st January and it’s in the cafe so you can grab yourself a nice cuppa/java and stroll around. It’s a great building tucked away off the main road and it’s always got stuff going on in there as well as other artwork.
 
If you’d like to buy a Limited Edition print the information is below:
 
Style – Giclée print
Paper – Hahnemühle Photo Rag (308)
Size – 420mm x 520mm
Limited Edition Run – 50 of each image
 
They are for sale for £90 (which includes p&p) and you can browse them here.
 
And we’ll be doing a workshop in conjunction with the exhibition in the next week or so and we’ll have more news on that soon. No doubt I’ll be hollering on Facebook/Twitter/this blog here nearer the time.

 

Leave a Reply

