Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

November Round-Up November 19, 2010

 

And dear friend, Sri, wrote a mini review-cum-nice-thing about me over on his tumblr:

Nice things about Me

 

And here are a few photographs of the written work that I did as part of the trilogy that hung on the wall. (the better) Photographs taken by Matt Farman (and the shitter ones by me).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Maybe when I have more time I’ll put the written word gubbins up on this blog…)

 

One Response to “November Round-Up”

  1. […] Tristan Bates I was approached by Melissa Dunne after working with her on my London debut, “Love-Aged-28” about writing a short play in response to the arts cuts. Earlier this year she curated a […]


Leave a Reply

