Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Rehearsals Underway September 9, 2010

For ‘Regina V Cooper‘ you understand. And already I am already chin deep tying up the ends of another commission. But I thought I’d provide a delayed brief response to the one rehearsal I’ve been to. Y’know, the first one.

 

 

[And when I say “underestimated the actors” what I actually mean is that they did my work justice without me having to interject all the time and ‘got’ the script from the word go. Please send no hate mail, because if I’m honest I don’t have time to open it.]

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

