Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Royal Court On The Brain July 23, 2010

 

 

And because my head is in work so deep at the moment I completely forgot to mention that I’ve been asked back to the Royal Court for their Invitation Only Writing Group (again!). Which is nice and Lovely as I’m gagging to start work on the new play (of my own) and having the structure and goal of ending up with a first draft will do me in good stead. The dates are a bit hazy at the moment but I think it’s September, which just so happens to be my busiest month, but hey… I’ll be getting more work done.

 

Now on your way, nothing else to see here I’m afraid.

 

Leave a Reply

