Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Untitled (No Longer) December 28, 2009

The new project that I’m going to be slaving away on until it’s ripe is called this people*”:

<drum roll>

“I Still Get Excited When I See A Ladybird”


It’s a collection of monologues based around one work space. So far one has been written (the one that was born in Shropshire with Simon Stephen’s help) and blue-prints have been made for two others. I’m aiming for eight. Of course this is all subject to change so don’t hold me to anything except for the title, I quite like it.

That is all, on your way.

*The photograph is nothing to do with the play, I just wanted to reassure you all.

 

4 Responses to “Untitled (No Longer)”

  1. Gerry Says:

    I am reassured.

    For now.


Leave a Reply

