Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Jerusalem Is Making Me Anxious July 28, 2009

I have to admit I look pretty darn frazzled in this video. And yes I’m gulping down red wine at the beginning, this is because it’s my destiny. Also it’s because I finished work looking like this earlier:

Katie stares at computer screens way too long

But enough of that, you want to see my mouth moving with words tumbling out in the most incoherent of ways… right? Ah, you want this then:

 

Leave a Reply

