Katie Mccullough Talks and Writes

Words will get written here and some videoblogs will appear. You don't have to look but it would be nice if you did.

Katie’s First Blog… Ever! April 9, 2009

Filed under: London,theatre,Theatre and writing — katiemccullough @ 12:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

 

Me McCullough

Me McCullo

So hallo, this is my first ever blog. I’m not really sure what it’s for but I know that at some point I’ll write on/it it. So I guess that’s a good thing as I’m supposed to be a writer and the first thing I can’t do is make myself write when I need to be. So call it work avoidance or the posh word for that (procrastination don’t you know) or self indulgent fancy… either way I’m writing which is good. I’ll probably write up here what I’m currently reading (which is a lot of plays) and what I’m seeing (which is a lot of plays). So there. Humour me and I might just write about you. Or I’ll play it safe and write about whatever I seem to be doing.

But for now I’m tinkering with my website so people can look at my work and stuff. And yes, it was made on a Mac because I don’t do websitey stuff.

I’m off to make a cup of tea.

 

One Response to “Katie’s First Blog… Ever!”

  1. The blog, like the lottery, is a sure ticket to fame and fortune.

    drtombibey.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

